Program Directors and Additional Board Members

Program Contacts & Board Member

Co-Directors of Boys Youth & Co-Ed Program:

Angi Kirkpatrick - Director                  angiandted@gmail.com

Matilda McClusky - Co-Director         msmaddog64@yahoo.com

 

Co-Directors of Girls Youth Program:

Chris Birt                        cbirthing@hotmail.com

Claudia Griffin                clgriff12@gmail.com

 

Co-Directors of Girls High School Program:

Kathleen Blake             k8blake@aol.com

Lisa Fuchs                    fuchsfamily@att.net

 

 

Director of Boys High School Program:

Tom Steffen                  tsteffen99@gmail.com

 

Additional Board Members:

Margaret Brunette       Secretary                         mpglbrunette@aol.com

Dan Lange                    Director of Coaching      northmed@execpc.com

Chris Norton                Treasurer                         cknorton@sbcglobal.net

Laura Piotrowski         President                          jpiotrowski@wi.rr.com

Kim Prudlow               President Elect                 kim@honeycreekhomes.com

Matt Weisman            Director or Fields             matt@weismans.org